©Kristinn Ingvarsson

COMMUNE is an Erasmus+ Strategic Partnership Project based on the collaboration of experts by experience (EBE) and mental health nursing academics from six European universities and two universities in Australia. Its purpose was to advance the involvement of those who have experiences of mental health service use (EBE) in mental health nursing education.

Participating Universities:

• Dublin City University, Ireland
• Hedmark University College, Norway
• Turku University of Applied Science, Finland
• University College Cork, Ireland
• University of Canberra, Australia
• University of Newcastle, Australia
• Utrecht University of Applied Science, The Netherland
• University of Iceland